The Fair Came to town!

Hey guys! I’mma tell you what I did today!

Ok so first, I went to the national parade to celebrate the fair coming to town. I filled my Walmart bag with candy and had a ton of fun! After that, we went back home to eat lunch. Then we went to the fair and me and my younger brother rode all the rides. Of course I ended up having to take another motion sickness pill. But then I was good and rode some more rides. Then I ate funnel cake and drank soda and then went home.My favorite ride was Vertigo. On Vertigo you sit in these swing and go really high and start swinging around really fast. It was SO MUCH FUN! My brothers favorite was Sea dragon. That ride got way more intense than it should be. Seriously I can’t go on that thing I will SCREAM AND CRY. LOL ok that’s all I got guys!

74

Leave a comment